Handman Tools

VCR Preferred Vendors

MORTGAGE LENDERS Amy Magorian | TowneBank Mortgage | Amy.Magorian@townebankmortgage.com | 804.532.1289 Turner Whitworth | TowneBank Mortgage | Turner.Whitworth@townebankmortgage.com | 434.981.4414 Village Bank | Brendan Workman | 804.349.5346 | bworkman@villagebankmortgage.com April Lee | Movement Mortgage | 804.347.5605 | april.lee@movement.com Laura Cooper | Southern Trust | 804.269.8233 | lcooper@southerntrust.com

SETTLEMENT / CLOSING AGENTS Kelley Blanchard | Signature Title & Settlement | 804.353.8800 | Kelley@SignatureTitleSettlement.com E. Sean Tluchak, Esq. | Tluchak, Redwood & Culbertson, PLLC | 804.257.7255 | Sean@tluchaklaw.com Gordon, Dodson, Gordon & Rowlett | 804.748.8153 Joe Perini | MG Law | 804.288.3600

HOME INSPECTORS HomePro Inspections | 804.639.9222 | John@HomeProRichmond.com | www.HomeProRichmond.com Erik Babcock | Home Inspex | 804.744.4663 | Eric@HomeInspex.com | www.HomeInspex.com A House on a Rock Home Inspections | 804.269.4321 | www.AHouseOnARock.com

ROOFERS Dustin Plummer | Standard Roofing | 804.338.9404 Tredegar Construction | 804.718.0510 Hermitage Roofing | 804.746.2628

PAINTERS Ron Sadler | 804.748.8153 Dyson Painting | 804.840.7598 Short Pump Painters | 804.409.9579

HANDYMAN SERVICES Mr. Handyman | 804.270.7272 True Handyman | 804.386.9007 Blue Knows Repairs | 804.334.5676

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS GeoEvironmental | 804.730.8220 Carl Duncan | 804.598.8240 | Carl@CEDuncan.com Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers | 804.346.3935 Pillar to Post Home Inspections | 804.372.6186

TERMITE & MOISTURE CONTROL Accel Pest and Termite Control | 804.577.6525 Mitchell Pest Services | 804.505.2300 Loyal Termite & Pest Control | 804.374.8386

WELL & SEPTIC Certified Septic Inspections | 804.781.0567 | CertifiedSepticLLC@gmail.com Dowdy's Well and Septic | 804.795.1105 Brockwell's Septic & Service | 804.932.8289

WINDOWS & REPAIRS Flat Rock Glass & Door | 804.379.8996 Skyline Windows | 804.270.4008 Budget Glass Company | 804.231.1029

POWER WASHING Capital City Powerwashing | 804.754.1600 | www.CapitalCityPowerwashing.net Budget Power Washing | 804.301.4570 | www.YourBudgetPowerWashing.com Sparkle Wash of Central Virginia | 804.256.5038 | www.SparkleWashofCVR.com

DRIVEWAY SERVICES Jet Black of RVA | 804.277.4440 RVA Paving | 804.351.8659 Total Asphalt | 804.672.6701

LANDSCAPING & TREE SERVICES Weeded! Lawn Service | 804.672.2887 | www.WeededLawnService.com Cross Creek Nursery & Landscaping | 804.378.0700 | www.CrossCreekNursery.com Mi Jalisco Landscaping LLC | 804.350.7466 | www.MiJaliscoLandscaping.com

CLEANING SERVICES Shady Kay | K Construction | 804.651.5490 | ReachKConstruction@gmail.com | Disinfecting Services Two Maids and a Mop | 804.320.0066 River City Cleaning | 804.921.0243 Kathleen's Cleaning Services | 804.729.7401

PLUMBERS Mike Taylor | 804.499.0490 Nuckols Plumbing & Gas | 804.372.8220 Project Plumbing | 804.615.7588

ELECTRICIANS Harris Electrical | 804.282.6879 Davis & Green Electrical | 804.312.5422 Ace Electric Co. | 804.266.2429

FUEL OIL TANK REMEDIATION Richmond Environmental Group | 804.355.1026 Southside Tank Services | 804.271.9563 Advanced Fueling Systems | 804.798.2900

Do you need a service you don't see here? Do you have a recommendation to add to the list?
Email us HERE to request an addition!